The Team

Our team of dedicated design professionals is committed to the development of creative and viable solutions for the success of each project. The size and character of our team allows us to fluidly execute projects with a combination of tenacity, efficiency and attention to details.

Adeline Lim Chang, A.I.A 
Raffi Agaian
Jay Baliwag
Bobbie Black
David Cruz
Runjhun Saklani
Michael Sun
Michael Sun
Everardo Garcia
Sergio E. Alvarez, Jr. 
Tigran Barsegyan
Leo Chen
Alfonso De La Parra
Michael Sun
Randolph Sanchez
Bernard Yuen

© 2015 by LCRA Architects